Home
Contact Us
RCAB

Colleges and Universities

The following colleges and universities have Catholic campus ministers from the Archdiocese of Boston

Babson College

Rev. Eugene LaPlante, A.A., euglaplante@yahoo.com
Glavin Family Chapel
Babson Park, MA 02457-0310
(781) 239-5623
HOME: (508) 798-2598

Bentley University

Rev. Claude Grenache, A.A, cgrenache@bentley.edu
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452-4705
(781) 891-2754
Home (617) 782-0400
FAX (781) 891-2839

Boston College

Please visit their website for current information

Rev. James D. Erps, SJ (Director)
Chaplaincy Office, McElroy 233, erps@bc.edu
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3805
(617) 552-3475
FAX (617) 552-3473
Rick Rossi, McElroy 224, rossiri@bc.edu
Rev. Jack Butler, S.J., McElroy 225, butlerjd@bc.edu
Christine Cichello, McElroy 233
Rev. Donald MacMillan, SJ, McElroy 123, macmilld@bc.edu
Anthony Penna, McElroy 205B,pennaa@bc.edu
Jojo David, McElroy 213, Davidjd@bc.edu
Howard McLendon, howard.nclendon1@bc.edu
Fran Piscatelli, Administrative Assistant McElroy 230,piscatel@bc.edu
Kelley Sardon -Garrity, McElroy 215B, garritke@bc.edu
Tammy Liddell, McElroy 227,liddelta@bc.edu
Ellen Modica, McElroy 226, modicae@bc.edu
Ellen Kana, McElroy 233
Myers Chambers, McElroy 213, chambemg@bc.edu
S. Mary Sweeney, McElroy 228 [Phone: (617) 552-3645], sweenemb@bc.edu
Greg Carpinello

Boston University

Please visit their website for current information

Msgr. John McLaughlin, frjohnmc@bu.edu
The Catholic Center
211 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353 3632
FAX: (617) 358-2049

Brandeis University

Please visit their website for current information

Rev. Walter H. Cuenin, whcuenin@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 549110
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
(781) 736-3574
FAX (781) 736-3577

Bridgewater State College

Please visit their website for current information

The Catholic Center
122 Park Avenue
Bridgewater, A 02324
TEL: 508-697-1346

Curry College

Please visit their website for current information

Spiritual Life Center
Curry College
Milton, MA 02186
TEL: 617-979-3532

Emerson College

Please visit their website for current information

Ms. Kristelle Angelli
Campus Ministry, volservice@aol.com
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 783-3924

Emmanuel College

Please visit their website for current information

Rev. John Patrick Spencer, S.J., College Chaplain,
spencerj@emmanuel.edu, (617) 735-9780
Crista Carrick Mahoney, Campus Minister for Social Justice and Education, mahoneyc@emmanuel.edu, (617) 264-7634
Jen Roy, Campus Minister for Retreats, Spirituality, and Prayer, royj@emmanuel.edu, (617) 264-7788

Emmanuel College
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
FAX (617) 735-9877

Framingham State College

Please visit their website for current information

Ms. Hai Ok Hwang, hhwang.@frc.mass.edu
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701-9101
(508) 626-4610
FAX (508) 626-4939

Harvard Radcliffe

Please visit their website for current information

Father Robert Congdon
Rev. William Murphy
Rev. George Salzmann, OSFS, gsalzmann@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard-Radcliffe Catholic Student Center
20 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 868-6585

Laboure College

Rev. John J. Stagnaro, jstagnaro@labourecollege.org
2120 Dorchester Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02124-5698
(617) 296-8300, Ext. 2291
FAX (617) 296-7947

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Please visit their website for current information

Rev. Richard F. Clancy, frclancy@mit.edu
Ms. Kristelle Angelli, volservice@aol.com
Tech Catholic Community
MIT W11
40 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4312
(617) 253-2981 Office
(617) 252-1779
FAX (617) 253-3260

Merrimack College

Please visit their website for current information

Sr. MaryEllen Dow, SND, Maryellen.dow@merrimack.edu
Ms. Peggy Agolino Schumann, margaret.schumann@merrimack.edu
Rev. William Waters, OSA, William.waters@merrimack.edu
Hannah Kunberger, Augustinian Volunteer, Hannah.Kunberger@merrimack.edu
Ms. Rita Persichetti, Adm. Assistant, rita.persichetti@merrimack.edu
The Grace J. Palmisano Center for Campus Ministry
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 837-5450
FAX (978) 837-5004

Northeastern University

Please visit their website for current information

Brother Joseph Donovan, brojoe@brohope.net
Brother Brandon Frank, brobrandon@brohope.net
Campus Ministry
68 St. Stephen Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 373-8964

Regis College

Please visit their website for current information

Sr. Rosemary Mulvihill, RSM, Rosemary.mulvihill@regiscollege.edu
Rev. Paul Kilroy, paulkilroy@hotmail.com
235 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493-1571
(781) 768-7027 Office
(781) 768-7029 Sr. Rosemary
(781) 768-7063 Fr. Kilroy
FAX (781) 768-8339

Salem State College

Please visit their website for current information

Interfaith Office
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 542-6074

Suffolk University

Interfaith Campus Ministry
Donahue Building Fifth Floor
41 Temple Street
Boston, MA 02114

Tufts University

Ms. Lynn Cooper
Chaplaincy at Tufts
3 The Green - Goddard Chapel
Medford, MA 02155-5300
(781) 391-7272 or (617) 571-526

University of Massachusetts at Boston

Fr. Ed Doughty, Edward.Doughty@umb.edu
Campus Ministry
Harbor Campus
Dorchester, MA 02125-3393
(617) 287-5839
FAX (617) 287-5815

University of Massachusetts at Lowell

Ms. Bernadine Kensinger, Bernadine_Kensinger@uml.edu
The Catholic Center
P.O. Box 360
Lowell, MA 01853
(978) 934-5032, Cell (617) 480-4435

Wellesley College

Sr. Nancy Cocoran, CSJ, ncorcora@wellesley.edu
Chaplaincy Center
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 283-2688

Schools Listed