Home
Contact Us
RCAB

Colleges and Universities

The following are Catholic campus ministry contacts at colleges and universities in the Archdiocese of Boston.

Babson College

Ms. Crista Mahoney, cmahoney@babson.edu
Glavin Family Chapel
Babson Park, MA 02457-0310
(781) 239-5623

Bentley University

Ms. Stephanie Bronner, sbronner@bentley.edu
Lewis Hall, 175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452-4705
(774) 768-0023

Boston College

Please visit their website for current information.

Fr. Tony Penna (Director)
Chaplaincy Office, McElroy 233, ministry@bc.edu
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3859
(617) 552-3475
FAX (617) 552-3044

Campus Ministry Staff:
Meyer Chambers (Liturgical Arts Group), chambemg@bc.edu
Christine Cichello (CURA faith communities), christine.cichello@bc.edu
Chris Darcy (Graduate Peer Ministry, Residential Life), c.darcy@bc.edu
Fr. Michael Davidson, SJ (Jamaica Magis, Thea Bowman AHANA and Intercultural Center), michael.davidson.3@bc.edu
John Glynn (Kairos Retreats), glynnjc@bc.edu
Ryan Heffernan (Appalachia Volunteers), ryan.heffernan@bc.edu
Ellen Kana (Administrative Assistant), ellen.kana@bc.edu
Dan Leahy (Marriage Preparation), daniel.leahy@bc.edu
Fr. Donald MacMillan, SJ (Urban Immersion, SOA/IFT, Cuernavaca Summer), macmilld@bc.edu
Rev. Howard McLendon (Multi-Faith Programs), howard.nclendon1@bc.edu
Ellen Modica (4Boston, Liturgies), modicae@bc.edu
Joyce Murphy (Administrative Assistant), joyce.murphy@bc.edu
Margaret Nuzzolese (Arrupe International Programs), margaret.nuzzolese@bc.edu
Rick Rossi rossiri@bc.edu
Sr. Mary Sweeney, SC (Graduate Student Ministry), sweenemb@bc.edu

Boston University

Please visit their website for current information.

Fr. David Barnes (Chaplain), frbarnes@bu.edu
The Catholic Center
211 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353 3632
FAX: (617) 358-2049
bucatholic@gmail.com

Brandeis University

Please visit their website for current information.

Rev. Walter H. Cuenin, cuenin@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University, MS 205
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
(781) 736-3574
FAX (781) 736-3577

Bridgewater State University

Please visit their website for current information.

Ms. Marlene DeLeon, marlene.deleon@bridgew.edu
The Catholic Center
122 Park Avenue
Bridgewater, A 02324
TEL: 508-697-1346

Curry College

Please visit their website for current information.

Spiritual Life Office
Curry College
Milton, MA 02186
TEL: 617-979-3532

Emerson College

Please visit their website for current information.

Ms. Kristelle Angelli, volservice@aol.com
Campus Ministry
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 783-3924

Emmanuel College

Please visit their website for current information.

Rev. John Patrick Spencer, S.J. (College Chaplain, Associate VP of Mission + Ministry), spencerj@emmanuel.edu, (617) 735-9780
Ms. Deirdre Bradley-Turner (Director of Community Service + Service Learning), bradleyd@emmanuel.edu, (617) 735-9753
Mr. Mark Harrington (Director, Center for Mission Engagement) harringtonm@emmanuel.edu, (617) 735-9777

Emmanuel College
400 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
FAX (617) 735-9877

Framingham State University

Please visit their website for current information.

Ms. Hai Ok Hwang, hhwang@framingham.edu
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701-9101
(508) 626-4610 x1
FAX (508) 626-4939

Harvard University

Please visit their website for current information.

Rev. Michael E. Drea (Senior Chaplain), frdreaharvard@gmail.com
Rev. George Salzmann, OSFS (Graduate Chaplain), gsalzmann@fas.harvard.edu
Rev. Mark Murphy (Undergraduate Chaplain), HarvardPriest@gmail.com
Ms. Marie-Claude Thompson (Earthen Vessels Chaplain), mcthmpsn@yahoo.com

Harvard Catholic Center
29 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138-6031
(617) 491-8400 FAX (617) 354-7092

Laboure College

Rev. John J. Stagnaro
303 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 322-3557

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Please visit their website for current information.

Rev. Richard F. Clancy, frclancy@mit.edu
Ms. Christina Valenzuela, valenzuela.cj@gmail.com
Tech Catholic Community
MIT W11
40 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4312
(617) 253-2981 Office
(617) 252-1779
FAX (617) 253-3260

Merrimack College

Please visit their website for current information.

Rev. Keith J. Hollis, O.S.A., (Director), HollisK@merrimack.edu, (978) 837-5356
Ms. Cara J. Annese, AnneseC@merrimack.edu
Jeffrey M. Wallace, WallaceJM@merrimack.edu
Ms. Rita Persichetti (Adm. Assistant), rita.persichetti@merrimack.edu

The Grace J. Palmisano Center for Campus Ministry
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 837-5450
FAX (978) 837-5004

Northeastern University

Please visit their website for current information.

Br. Sam Gunn, BH, (Director), brosam.neu@gmail.com
Br. Ted Psemeneki, BH, broted@brohope.net
Rev. Paul Helfrich, BH, (Chaplain), frpaul@brohope.net

The Catholic Center at Northeastern University
68 St. Stephen Street
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 373-8964

Regis College

Please visit their website for current information.

Sr. Elizabeth Conway, CSJ, (Director), elizabeth.conway@regiscollege.edu, (781) 768-7429
Rev. Paul Kilroy (Chaplain), paul.kilroy@regiscollege.edu, (781) 768-7063
235 Wellesley Street
College Hall Room 101
Weston, MA 02493-1571
(781) 768-7027 Office
FAX (781) 768-8339

Salem State University

Please visit their website for current information.

Catholic Spiritual Life
Dean of Students Office
Meier Hall, Room 245
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 542-6401

Suffolk University

Please visit their website for current information.

Interfaith Campus Ministry
Donahue Building, Room 540
41 Temple Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 573.8325
FAX (617) 305.1765
interfaith@suffolk.edu

Tufts University

Please visit their website for current information.

Ms. Lynn Cooper, Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu, (617) 627-2044
Chaplaincy at Tufts
Interfaith Center
58 Winthrop Street
Medford, MA 02155-5300
(617) 627-3427

University of Massachusetts at Boston

Please visit their website for current information.

Deacon Tam Tran, deacontamtran@gmail.com, (617) 287-5839
Campus Ministry
McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor Ryan Lounge
Boston, MA 02125-3393
(617) 287-5838

University of Massachusetts at Lowell

Please visit their website for current information.

Ms. Bernadine Kensinger, Bernadine_Kensinger@uml.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
University of Massachusetts at Lowell
University Crossing 380
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854
(978) 934-5032
Catholic_Center@uml.edu

Wellesley College

Please visit their website for current information.

Sr. Nancy Cocoran, CSJ, ncorcora@wellesley.edu
Chaplaincy Center
Billings 206
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 283-2688

Schools Listed